Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Warren Johnson

Warren Johnson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Johnson
"Always get great help, knowledge and understanding. Warren J"
Profile photo of Sondra Bonds

Sondra Bonds

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sondra Bonds
"They have worked hard making sure me my family has the coverage we need and their bundle package has helped me out financially cause I wasn't sure if I would be able to afford it I have been pleased."
Profile photo of Tim Maxwell

Tim Maxwell

January 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tim Maxwell
"I tried to file a claim on my home owners insurance with state farm! A guy named Mike Beasley called and left me a message during work hours, I tried to call him back several times and got nothing but his answering machine. After playing phone tag with him for a couple of months I just decided to fix it myself. I didn't no it would be so hard to get someone on the line to talk about my claim. So now its renewal time I will be searching for new home owners insurance."
Profile photo of Glenn Rider

Glenn Rider

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Rider
"I had a great experience working with Jenny at Ryan Hudson State Farm. She helped me get my homeowners and car insurance switched over to them it was so easy and hassle free. So anyone who needs any type of Insurance needs to contact them they are very knowledgeable,friendly and very helpful. So don't delay please give them a call today for all your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angela C

Angela C

October 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Angela C
"I’ve been with this branch for over a decade and had a multitude of issues stemming from every time I directly deal with this offices staff. (Oddly calling the 800 line has been a better experience at this point) The latest issue being I tried to make an inquiry about adding a driver. I was told I would be called back with the details because the girl who could find out the total for me was on another call. Instead they apparently just made over $100 of changes to my bill and never reached out at all. This person never drove my vehicle but they’re now saying they won’t fix their own mistake and I’m just expected to pay for daring to ask about making a change? I was planning to bundle more insurances with State Farm but honestly I have issues every time I deal directly with this office. I’ll personally be seeing if another office can fix their mistakes this time and if not then it’s finally time for a new company and to be done with this chaos. (This review is left after speaking with multiple people within this office to attempt to fix this. In which I was told multiple times it would be fixed to now get a voicemail saying never mind.)"
Profile photo of Evelia Davila

Evelia Davila

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelia Davila
"(Translated by Google) Reliable, friendly, I liked the service. (Original) Confiable amable me agrado el sevicio."
Profile photo of Rosa Morris

Rosa Morris

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Morris
"The customer service is great and very professional and also very helpful and they will take time to answer any questions and make sure they made sure that I had the best deal and also low prices"
Profile photo of Gayle Ingram

Gayle Ingram

September 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Gayle Ingram
"Very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Jill mcintyre

Jill mcintyre

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill mcintyre
"Always the helpful and friendly! Love working with them."
Profile photo of Jackie Marshall

Jackie Marshall

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Marshall
"Good value"
Profile photo of Cesar Ramirez

Cesar Ramirez

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Ramirez
"Definitely would recommend this insurance to anyone, great on Communication and understanding people’s needs!!"
Profile photo of Bronson Cox

Bronson Cox

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bronson Cox
"I've been with them for 6 years now hassle free claims friendly staff in the office"
Profile photo of Mark B.

Mark B.

April 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mark B.
"If I could give this business 0 stars, I would. We utilized Ryan Hudson to insure our home, personal property, and autos. During the past 6 months we have found trying to communicate with this agency and receive clarification about concerns has been futile and frustrating. We have resorted to contacting State Farm directly, which one should not have to do when there is an agent being compensated to service your account. My last communication with Ryan was 10 days ago and he nor anyone from his staff has responded with an answer to my inquiry. There are a number of State Farm Agents in the Gainesville area and we are transferring our account to an agent that comes highly recommended by a number of people in our community."
Profile photo of Workman Meeks

Workman Meeks

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Workman Meeks
"Huge kudos to Erin Galt on Ryan's team who does an outstanding job going above and beyond in helping her customers. She recently helped me with a home insurance change and an auto incident, and provided stellar insight and help until both items were fully resolved. Thanks, Erin!"
Profile photo of Marissa Maynor

Marissa Maynor

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Maynor
"Always super friendly and helpful! Great coverage and competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Kyle Stopek

Kyle Stopek

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Stopek
"Awesome insurance agency! State Farm as well as Ryan have been so easy to work it. They saved me money from my other insurance group. Whenever you call you know they will get the job done and won’t push you for what you don’t need which is so appreciated. Honest people providing great prices and services. Side note, Jenny is awesome!"
Profile photo of Randy Hutchinson

Randy Hutchinson

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Hutchinson
"Hi my Name is Randy Hutchinson.. I just wanted to let who ever is reading this.. To tell you about Ryan Hudson and his Awesome staff at State Farm in Gainesville GA I’ve had my car insurance for over 5 plus years..They Treat me like family their always so pleasant and informative..this is how a insurance company should treat their clients.. and they’re always trying to get me the best rate… thank you guys so much and keep up the great work.. Randy Hutchinson"
Profile photo of jennifer ortiz

jennifer ortiz

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer ortiz
"Absolutely the best insurance company I have dealt with! Jennifer Reyes is amazing! Very helpful and made sure to get me the best rate possible."
Profile photo of Catalina R

Catalina R

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catalina R
"So.. I just got locked out of my car... I went next door to The florist to collect string and State Farm agent, Ryan, came out to help me. So very grateful for the kindness and patience to accomplish the Pinterest hack. If you have insurance with this location you will be definitely taken care of!!"
Profile photo of Chelle Draines

Chelle Draines

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelle Draines
"I really like the Ryan Hudson Agency. My experience today with Erin Galt was great. Was very helpful and patient and got the job done for me. Thanks"
Profile photo of Laurence Songer

Laurence Songer

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurence Songer
"I want to thank Erin Galt for being so helpful and so thorough . She helped me with a difficult request that needed to be done asap . She is an asset to your office Ryan Hudson and you should make sure you keep her . Thank you Erin ."
Profile photo of Karina Martinez

Karina Martinez

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Martinez
"I definitely recommend Ryan Hudson as your State Farm agent. They have an amazing team. Jennifer was very helpful and professional. She made me feel comfortable! Great customer service, will definitely be recommending to everyone!"
Profile photo of Kristy Bagwell

Kristy Bagwell

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Bagwell
"I just switched over to State Farm, and saved a total $60 a month with the same coverages. Erin Galt really was professional and very quick. I loved how knowledgeable and how sweet she was. She answered all of my questions, and even added on my renter's insurance and offered other ways I can save money. Which I will be doing soon. Thank you State Farm and thank you Erin! I will be recommending you to other people."
Profile photo of OmniBread

OmniBread

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by OmniBread
"Absolutely amazing customer service and great atmosphere. would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Trey Hudson

Trey Hudson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Hudson
"Awesome team at this agency! What sets Ryan’s staff apart from other agents is staff knowledge and experience. Jenny and Vicky, in particular, I have known for many years and have a ton of experience to help you make the best decisions for your individual needs!"